You may contact Crime Stoppers to report any crime.

Williamson County Crime Stoppers is made up of a board of civilian volunteers co-ordinated through the Williamson County Sheriff’s Office Crime Prevention Division. It serves all the communities in Williamson County including. Franklin, Fairview, Nolensville, College Grove, Triune, Arlington, Thompson Station and Spring Hill.

Crime Stoppers can be extremely beneficial in combating the crime problem. It is an effective resource in which private citizens join together with law enforcement to solve difficult crimes.

CLICK HERE for more information.

CLICK HERE to submit your Crime Stoppers Tip.